Hermitage Horticultural Society & Gardening Club

Our Committee

The present Committee Officers are:

President: Mr Roy Marr Tel. 200966

Chairman: Mr. Charles Gilchrist r Tel. 203281

Secretary : Mrs. Heather Whetter Tei. 202360

Treasurer: Mrs. Sue Plummer

Show Secretary : Mrs. Shirley Turvey Tel. 40464


Mrs. Janet Burch

Click on the images below to enlarge and see who's who...